Covid-19 Update, August 1, 2020: The Fulton County Family Partnership is operating with limited staff, offices are open to the public. Fingerprinting is not available at this site at this time.  Transportation, Childcare and Dental clinic are operating onsite. Other programs are operating through partial or virtual means. We are checking voice messages and emails.

Menu

Our Team

Staff

Name Title Email
Marissa Welsh Finance Coordinator  mwelsh@fcfpinc.org
Rachel Cain Office Assistant  rcain@fcfpinc.org
Elwood Strait HRSA Project Director  estrait@fcfpinc.org
JoAnn Clippinger Director of Child Care  jclippinger@fcfpinc.org
Christine Boehme Child Care Assistant Manager  cboehme@fcfpinc.org
Jessica Sunderland Transportation Manager  jsunderland@fcfpinc.org
Sheila Barton Transportation Lead Driver  sbarton@fcfpinc.org
Patricia Rhodes Dental Clinic Coordinator  prhodes@fcfpinc.org
Dixie Paruch Community Mobilizer  dparuch@fcfpinc.org
Lori DeShong Family Health & Education Coordinator  ldeshong@fcfpinc.org
Kara Truax Family Development Coordinator  ktruax@fcfpinc.org
Shay Elkins COPE Coordinator  selkins@fcfpinc.org
Beth Crowder COPE Assistant  bcrowder@fcfpinc.org
Autumn Richards Family Support Coordinator  arichards@fcfpinc.org
Beth Bryant Family Support Coordinator  bbryant@fcfpinc.org
Joseph Bailey Certified Recovery Specialist  jbailey@fcfpinc.org

Family Development Specialists

Name Title Email
Brandy Lewis Lead Parent Educator  blewis@fcfpinc.org
Adele Clippinger Early Head Start Home Visitor  aclippinger@fcfpinc.org
Catherine Arnett Parents as Teachers Home Visitor  carnett@fcfpinc.org
Becky Brackbill Parents as Teachers Home Visitor  bbrackbill@fcfpinc.org
Jessica Garlock Parents as Teachers Home Visitor  jgarlock@fcfpinc.org
Kari Edwards Early Head Start Home Visitor  kedwards@fcfpinc.org

Management Team

Elen Ott
Executive Program Director

Elen Ott

 eott@fcfpinc.org
Julia Dovey
Executive Development Director

Julia Dovey

 jdovey@fcfpinc.org