Dedicated to improving the quality of life in Fulton County

Fulton County Family Partnership Staff

 
  Our Staff:  
Elen Ott Executive Program Director eott@fcfpinc.org
Julia Dovey
Executive Development Director
JoAnn Clippinger Director of Child Care jclippinger@fcfpinc.org
Christine Boehme Child Care Assistant Manager cboehme@fcfpinc.org
Jessica Sunderland
Transportation Manager
jsunderland@fcfpinc.org
Sheila Barton Transportation Lead Driver sbarton@fcfpinc.org
Marissa Welsh Finance Coordinator mwelsh@fcfpinc.org
Jackie Grissinger
Finance Assistant
jmg@fcfpinc.org
Patricia Rhodes
Dental Clinic Coordinator
Rachel Cain Office Assistant rcain@fcfpinc.org
Lori Kendall Community Mobilizer lkendall@fcfpinc.org
Lori DeShong Family Health & Education Coordinator ldeshong@fcfpinc.org
Kara Truax Family Development Coordinator  ktruax@fcfpinc.org 
Shay Elkins COPE Coordinator selkins@fcfpinc.org
Beth Crowder COPE Assistant bcrowder@fcfpinc.org
Heather McCoy Family Support Coordinator hmccoy@fcfpinc.org
Autumn Richards  Family Support Coordinator   arichards@fcfpinc.org
Peter Billings Family Support Coordinator pbillings@fcfpinc.org
Christina Sword Family Support Coordinator csword@fcfpinc.org
  Family Development Specialists  
Brandy Lewis Lead Parent Educator blewis@fcfpinc.org
Erin Joy Lead Parent Educator ejoy@fcfpinc.org
Adele Clippinger Early Head Start Home Visitor aclippinger@fcfpinc.org
Melissa Masters Early Head Start Home Visitor mmasters@fcfpinc.org
Sally Kline Early Head Start Home Visitor skline@fcfpinc.org
Catherine Arnett   Parents as Teachers Home Visitor   carnett@fcfpinc.org
Becky Brackbill  Parents as Teachers Home Visitor bbrackbill@fcfpinc.org
Jessica Garlock   Parents as Teachers Home Visitor  jgarlock@fcfpinc.org
Amanda Bowers  Parents as Teachers Home Visitor abowers@fcfpinc.org
Hannah Brewer Family Engagement Advocate hbrewer@fcfpinc.org
© 2010 - 2015 Fulton County Partnership : Privacy Policy
Website by GDC IT Solutions